indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2001-01-15 14:54:27

I�m afraid. You see, the roof (only a little bit) caved in in one of the offices here. Thankfully this happened at night and no one was here. But now we have someone on the roof trying to fix it and to clear some snow off. Now, this guy�s idea of helping us seems to be to bang as hard as he can on the roof. So much so that my desk is shaking. This really seems like a bad idea.

I got a free piece of cheese cake today at lunch. As I don�t like cheese cake, Sue�s getting a free piece of cheese cake. So it all works out.

I�m kinda busy this week compared to the past few papers. I have six stories. One is really cool. The police are doing a mock robbery for drill purposes and I get to be there. Fun. Also, I have to interview Wide Mouth Mason, so if there are any fans out there, please feel free to email me any questions you think I should ask.

So, I suppose with all this work I should actually do it.


previous next