indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2001-01-25 8:42:46

Well, since I�ve been buggin� people to update, I suppose I should do that myself. I was very happy today when someone joined my notifier list. If you want to make me happy, you can too. Or sign my guestbook. Or both. Then I�d be double happy. Don�t you want to make me double happy?

I�m so super happy that my friend Pam decided to get a diary. Even though we email approximately a zillion times a day (give or take a million) dland stuff is always different. So I�d like all my online friends to . Pam, these are my online friends (hi, hello, how�s it going, other general murmurs of greetings). Pam made me six hours of Beatles songs. Umm, how very super cool is that? It rocks my world, I tell ya! I�m listening to them now. In fact, I haven�t stopped listening to them. �This time, I will try to show that I�m not trying to pretend...� Five bonus stars to the first person to tell me what song that is!

Okay, I�m hyper. I don�t know why. There is no reason. My waking up process is now maddening! It�s like there�s an alarm clock in every corner of my apartment. Mine goes off, I hit snooze. Then, not two minutes later, Sue�s alarm goes off. She hits snooze. We get six minutes of silence, then mine goes off again. Then Sue�s. You should have heard the swearing today! If it weren�t so bloody early, it would have been funny. Then, getting ready for the day, Sue pipes up, �This is the only thing I hate about school � going.� That struck me as absolutely hilarious. I laughed. End of story.




previous next