indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2002-08-12 4:22 p.m.

Hosted another event today. It went over quite well. Lots of people came, and I got plenty of media out. That�s all good.

It�s icky out today. Rainy and gross. I think summer�s over. Darn. I had super fun this summer. Maybe I�ll take up skiing this winter so then I�ll enjoy that too. That�d be nice. (Ya, me skiing� that�ll at least be very amusing to those watching.)

Last night, I went to a pub after going to the movies. I got up to visit the washroom. I knew there was a step to get down from the table we were at, but as I went, I stumbled, grabbed on to the table next to us, sent several stools flying and burst out laughing because I looked like a major idiot.... Apparently, there were two steps! Oops. And, what�s more, is that people must have been thinking I was loaded to the gills, but in reality, the waitress hadn�t even taken our orders yet.

That�s my life in a nutshell!




previous next