indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2002-10-11 9:56 a.m.

Sorry I�ve been a bad updatey person lately � I�ve been mostly tired and cranky. That�s some fun stuff, eh?

So, anyone got some cool plans for the weekend? I should be working some more, but I think that I won�t do that. I�m going insane with work, and I think that I�ll skip the extra work this weekend. Anyway, I have to build me some extra Karma this weekend. I�m volunteering for Crimestoppers by sitting behind a table selling tickets. Yup, I rock. But it�s all for the karma. You see, I�m stocking up for all the bad shit I want to do later. Karma now = fun later.

I can�t stop yawning this morning. Hey, does anyone remember those yawning stuffed toys they used to sell that would make kids yawn? I do (obviously). Anyway, this yawning is making my eyes water, so it either looks to people like I�m next to tears or am on drugs � and with the work load I�ve had as of late, either is a good guess!




previous next