indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2002-10-15 9:54 a.m.

Hey people! How was your weekend (for those of you who had a long one like I did, and for those who didn't too...I'm just a day late with that question)? Mine was good. I went to a new indoor jogging track and love it, I absolutely love it! I just paid way too much money so I can use it when I want. Now I have yet another gym membership. Crazy.

I�m super hyper today.

I went out for dinner on Sunday with Sue, another friend and her husband and his friends. This other friend was the same one who held that candle party. Ya, it was about as fun as that party too. Wow, why oh why do I go to these things? Really, they don�t even sound fun at the time.

Other than that, I just taught me some more algebra� I�m one super-fun chick, I tell ya!




previous next