indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2002-12-10 3:15 p.m.

I just finished a big press conference, and now have a moment of two to kill. So, what am I going to do with this renewed sense of freedom? Fill out this survey!

- WHAT TIME DO YOU WAKE UP IN THE MORNING?
I get up at 5:30 a.m. if I�m going to go running, or 7:45 a.m. if I�m not.

- IF YOU COULD EAT LUNCH WITH ONE FAMOUS PERSON WHO WOULD IT BE?
Right now? I�d have to go with Edward Norton.

- GOLD OR SILVER?
Silver � goes better with my hair... and it�s all about the hair!

- WHAT'S THE LAST MOVIE YOU SAW IN THE THEATRE?
Punch Drunk Love

- FAVORITE TV SHOW?
Frontiers of Construction� or anything Engineering or Physics related on TLC... ya, I need some help, but I�m really into that stuff man!

- WHAT DO YOU HAVE FOR BREAKFAST:
Yoatgurt... A combination of yogurt and raw oats, with fresh fruit if I have it.

- CAN YOU TOUCH YOUR NOSE WITH YOUR TONGUE?
That�s just not something I�m willing to try.

- WHAT IS YOUR MIDDLE NAME?
Anne

- BEACH, CITY, OR COUNTRY?
City to live, country for a vacation... I need rest.

- FAVORITE SEASON, SPRING, SUMMER, FALL OR WINTER?
Used to be winter, then I moved up North. However, with my move up North came a change in lifestyle and I now like to run, climb and (hopefully) learn to kayak, so I�d have to go with Summer.

- FAVORITE ICE CREAM?
Soft vanilla

- BUTTERED, PLAIN, OR SALTED POPCORN?
Plain

- FAVORITE COLOUR?
Red and Burgundy to wear, blue to look at.

- FAVORITE SANDWICH FILLING?
Turkey

- FAVORITE FLOWER?
Forget-me-nots

- FIZZY OR STILL WATER AS A DRINK?
If the still water doesn�t imply stagnant water, the I�ll have that thanks.

- WHAT COLOR IS YOUR BATHROOM?
Grey with an aquamarine tub.

- HOW MANY KEYS ON YOUR KEY RING?
Too many, and I�m too damn lazy to count.

- WHERE WOULD YOU RETIRE TO?
Mmmm, retire... Umm, I�d like to retire to someplace with water. Maybe the East Coast.

- CAN YOU JUGGLE?
Me and juggleing don�t mix, quite like drinking and driving... someone�s gonna get hurt!

- FAVORITE DAY OF THE WEEK?
Friday

- RED OR WHITE WINE?
Beer.

- WHAT DID YOU DO FOR YOUR LAST BIRTHDAY?
I had a boxing class on my last birthday.

- DO YOU CARRY A DONOR CARD?
No, but the Feds already know I�m a donor.

- WHO IS THE PERSON YOU EXPECT TO SEND IT BACK TO YOU FIRST?
Well, I�m not really sending this to anyone, so I�d have to say no one.

- WHY ARE YOU FILLING THIS SURVEY OUT?
Because Postwood posted it.




previous next