indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2003-02-24 10:13 a.m.

Okay, so this weekend, like, almost everyone on my buddy list updated... I so don't have time to read you all. I want to, don't get me wrong, I really do. But, no time people. I have no time! Hey, if I do lose my job, I'll be able to read all the diaries in the world!

I big THANKS to everyone who wished me a happy bday! I know you're all wondering: "Hey Marla, did your birthday rock?" Yes, it sure did rock, little readers - it sure did. My boy made me feel extra special. He puts so much effort into things for me. He rocks.

I've also got a renewed sense of gym-self, and have made running focus boards for me at home with goals and plans highlighted. I have my first race on April 12. It's only a 5k race, but it's a start.

Rock on! I love feeling renewed.


previous next