indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2003-03-28 4:10 p.m.

It�s Friday. It amazes me how this week could possibly feel as long as it does, when really, I�ve worked only three days. How do I plan to do next week?

I wish my hair would stop looking like crap.

It�s snowing outside. That has nothing to do with my hair looking like crap. Oh wait, maybe it does.

My sweater is way too big for me. But, I can�t afford to keep buying new clothing. Good thing is, I am almost at my goal weight (for sure by the start of next winter) so I can stop going through sizes like they�re going out of style. However, for the time being, I look like a dork in oversized sweaters.

My boy is making me dinner tonight. Rock on! I miss him. I haven�t gotten to see him much this week, last week I was too sick to really appreciate the time we were spending, and the week before I was depressed and bitchy. What? Me? Depressed and Bitchy? Yes, my friends, it�s true. Poor boy, he deals with it pretty well so far!

I�m so happy it�s the weekend.




previous next