indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2003-05-21 9:41 a.m.

My new office assistant smells yummy! He also looks yummy. =D Maybe work will be a little more enjoyable!

Who am I kidding? It�s still work.

The pants I�m wearing today are very baggy in the thigh area. I feel like MC Hammer.

I have my very first online exam today. How does one do an online exam? And, how, other than people�s own honesty (ha!), can they ensure people aren�t cheating? Maybe this will be super hard, like those open book exams in high school where you thought it was going to be easy because it�s open book, but really the questions are so super obscure that the book is really a waste of desk space� Damn, I really should have studied (now and in high school!).

Well, it�s Hammer Time kids, I should be going back to work.




previous next