indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2003-07-07 11:39 a.m.

I went to a festival yesterday. Today, I�m bright red. Sunburns hurt, and I don�t plan on getting another one. Of course, I say that every year, then proceed to forget how sensitive my skin is to the sun and get burnt every year!

I think that this year�s International Spider Convention is being held in my apartment. I can�t even count how many I�ve had to remove from my apartment. And, they�re not the little ones either. These are at least the size of a quarter! And with those gross bendy legs and all. I seem to find them on my towels the most, which is causing me to inspect my towels quite a bit before I use them� I can almost drip dry in the time it takes for me to ensure my towel is spider-free!

Well, I think I need to go get me some lollipops and licorice since I�m still suffering from cravings for some odd reason. August 5 is my two-and-a-half year smoke-free anniversary, so I think I should buy me a present, especially since I�ve had such a hard time lately. Any good suggestions? Last year, I got me a DVD player, which I love. What should I get this year?




previous next