indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2003-07-16 9:46 a.m.

Did I ever follow up with what happened at the doctor�s office? I don�t think so. Things got pretty crappy soon after.

So, the doctor thinks there�s a possibility that I may have colitis. He says the pain is consistent with the disease and in the right area. However, I have to go for another test to find out for sure.

�When is this test?� you ask. November. Yup. I get to wait until November. We�re moving right along with this here diagnosis.


In break-up related news � the deal is done, I guess. I don�t feel like there has been any real closure on this because he hasn�t called. But communications was a very big problem with us, so this comes as no surprise.

Anyway, I�m feeling a bit better today. I feel a little less like a shit for leaving, though it still sucks. What�s done is done, and it�s for the best.




previous next