indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2003-07-22 11:16 p.m.

I�d love to write a real entry, but I�m way too tired. So, here�s the point form:

  • I�m broke
  • I�m moving on Friday

  • My stomach hurts (or colon, or intestines, or whatever the heck is wrong with me)

  • I�m still a bit rattled about the break up

  • My cat won�t stop crying

  • I�m very thankful that I had enough money for food this week

  • I bought non-perishable items so that nothing will go bad

  • I�m this broke because I had to pay first and last, and I had a trip home

  • My trip home rocked

  • I was too tired on my trip, and still crying over the boy, but still had fun

  • I got to see Heather and Sarah. That rocked.

  • I got to go to a Matthew Good concert (you guessed it, that rocked)

  • My non-crying cat is being too cute

  • I�m wondering why my cats can�t share and be not so cute, but also not crying

  • I�ve decided my cats are conspiring to ruin me

  • I think I should go to bed now




previous next