indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2003-08-12 10:53 p.m.

I haven�t updated in a bit.

It�s not that I don�t have anything to say� wait, yes it is.

Well, I�m sure I have a few points I could touch upon (and not in a kinky way for those dirty-minded readers I have�)

  • my lip seems to have gotten over its previous trauma; however, it may not trust me near any type of wax again
  • I signed up for a third-year English course for the fall. What was I thinking? It�s called Speculative Fiction (ya, that�s a mouthful, eh?)
  • My other cat seems to be sick, leading me to believe that my cats had some kitty illness.
  • This also leads me to have lots of icky stuff to clean up
  • I think next month I�ll rent a steam cleaner and freshen up my carpets
  • I had a dream last night that I won a bet about what time I�d wake up. I got $60. When I woke up, I really wished I had that $60
  • Payday�s Friday. I will have $60 then, plus some. Sadly, this is all pre-spent on bills. How sad.
  • My boss will be in meetings all day tomorrow, making tomorrow my favourite day this week. Well, after payday.
  • My mouse at home doesn�t have that scroll thingy on it. My one at work does. This confuses me when I�m at home. I think I need a new mouse.
  • Seems I really didn�t have anything to say