indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2003-08-21 9:36 a.m.

Okay, so my shoulders are killing me... really, they�re trying to strangle me as we speak.

Maybe a slight exaggeration, but my boxing coach showed me this really awesome shoulder exercise to do (I have very weak shoulders and they don�t let me lift much weight) and so I�ve been working really hard at them. See, my friend is getting married (rock on!!!). And, sweet girl that she is, I�m going to be a bridesmaid (rock on even harder!!). And the dress is really pretty and sleeveless (I tried to link to the photo, but it didn't work, so just picture a pretty sleeveless dress in blue).

So, I need really nice shoulders. I�m workin� on it. I�ll have �em!

Yup, I�m a shoulder workin� girl. The rest of the arm and back are important too, but I�m not so worried about them� they�re already weight-lifting machines. It�s my poor, poor shoulders...


I�d really like to talk about more stuff, but for the life of me, I can�t think of anything. Other than the wedding, my shoulders and my sister being pregnant, I have nothing to offer.




previous next