indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2003-08-23 12:52 p.m.

Okay, so I guess I�ll post my five questions now, to continue with the interview game. So, these are for you Jo (and if someone else wants to play, you can answer these too, but be sure to sign the guestbook).

1. What was the last dream you can remember?

2. What was your favourite book as a child?

3. You�re throwing a party! Which five celebrities would you invite (dead or alive, �cause it�s your party) and why?

4. If you had the choice to pick one thing in life to be super good at, what would that be and why?

5. There is a shortage of utensils in the world and everyone is being rationed. What two kitchen utensils would you keep to both eat and cook with?

And remember the rules:

The Rules are (should you wish to play):

1. Leave a comment in my guestbook, saying you want to be interviewed.

2. I will respond; I'll ask you five questions.

3. You'll update your Web site with my five questions, and your five answers.

4. You'll include this explanation.

5. You'll ask five other people five questions when they want to be interviewed.




previous next