indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2003-09-24 1:46 p.m.

So, second week of Yoga and I�m that much closer to standing on my head (which, I have to say, is my ultimate goal in life).Yes, I�m a real superstar at Yoga (Please note: the author of this diary tends to use the word �superstar� lightly. i.e. �I�m a real superstar at brushing my teeth.�)

Running�s been good too, though my belly�s been sore more lately, so I�ve been going at a slower pace. Boo to bad tummies! Boo!!!!!

Work�s been busy.

I�ve been craving chocolate too much lately. In fact, I�m craving it right now. I may be caving soon too!

Sarah�s comin� up on Saturday. I�m excited! I have NO idea what we�ll do, but I�m sure I�ll think of something. Sarah, do you like pseudo-hiking (hiking, but like, not lots and crazy heights)? There are some pretty spots we can go to nearby, but we�d have to walk in. Bring some good walkin� shoes. Y�know, I could just email this to you. Ah well, it�s here now anyway!

Okay, I�m off for some chocolate.




previous next