indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2003-11-17 3:04 p.m.

I feel like I haven�t updated in a million years. Not that anything exciting has happened. Well, not that ANYTHING has happened, but I�m sure I can still update. Many-a-days I�ve updated with nothing to say, so why should this be any different?

Oh my, I lied, something exciting DID happen. I got my new running shoes. I love them. It�s like running on clouds. When I was running this weekend, I realized that with these shoes, I could probably run that marathon with no problems at all, but I�ve always been rather cocky and unrealistically optimistic when wearing new shoes that rock.

I have this HUGE chocolate craving. I want M&Ms. I really do. But those go against my plan to lose the three pounds I�ve gain the past couple of weeks. So, I will refrain from the chocolate for a while. That�s what Saturdays are for. Chocolates and sleeping in.

Saturdays rock. Too bad it�s Monday.




previous next