indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2003-12-07 10:34 p.m.

Well, I had my English exam yesterday. It went very well. I super hope I get an A. On a side note (hence the italics), I seem to be �super� everything lately, I super hope, I�m super tired, I super love that. Where does that come from? Anyway, an A would be nice.

I so far love my new office. So far because we haven�t had a meeting yet in the meeting room which is in my office. Stupid having a meeting room right in my space. But, it�s better than sharing an office with the boss, which got really, really irritating.

On a sad note, my friends are getting separated/divorced. They�re legally separating this week, and will probably divorce later. It�s very sad, but I�ve realized how strong my friend is. She�s dealing with this in a very healthy way and I�m super proud of her. Not just proud, super proud.




previous next