indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2004-01-24 6:53 a.m.

Wow, it�s been, like, a zillion years since I last updated. But, between having problems sleeping, -56� windchill (ya, I actually saw that temperature on the Environment Canada Web site), reading, and volunteering, I haven�t had time for much.

The lack of sleep has been my most pressing issue. I can�t fall asleep quickly, and when I finally do doze off, once I wake up (y�know bathroom breaks and such), there�s just no fallin� back asleep. That�s why I�m writing this entry at 6:40 a.m. on a Saturday. Man, not sleepin� is stupid, I tell ya. Interferes with work, with running, and with all general functions of my brain.

So, having said that, I�m going to go watch some Saturday morning cartoons and not think about how tired I am.




previous next