indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2004-02-03 10:40 p.m.

I went back to my dentist guy (not really my dentist, but rather my oral surgeon � but that sounds dirty, so I�ll just call him my dentist) so he could tell me why my teeth were still hurting. I felt like a whiny brat, but apparently I wasn�t being one. He cleaned the holes where my wisdom teeth were and packed them with some gooey stuff that tasted like gross and told me to come back tomorrow if they still hurt like hell. He said that gooey stuff will sooth the nerves in my teeth. He also said I may be getting sick because I�m not eating and the gooey stuff will help me eat. At first I thought he was a big fat liar, since I couldn�t eat all afternoon, but I guess he was tellin� the truth as I just ate a whole pot of noodles. Yup, the whole thing. Sure, I didn�t have to chew much, but I was so happy to finally eat something! Rock on Oral guy!




previous next