indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2004-08-24 10:27 a.m.

It�s, like, minus 8 million degrees in my office today. Seriously! (Please note, the author of this diary tends to use the word "seriously" in a non-serious sort of way) I�m gonna die here.

So, I�m going to start making cookies again for my fundraiser. Have I mentioned before the problem with this fundraiser? Ya, I HATE baking. In fact, that could be bolded: I HATE baking! Seriously, I didn�t even own a cookie sheet before this. (And, I�m using that seriously in a serious sort of way.) Actually, I don�t own any cookie sheets now, I�m borrowing them. That�s how much I dislike baking, I don�t plan to do it again. Ever.

Okay, maybe someday I will, but I think I�ll refrain from buying me oodles of cookie sheets and other baker-related things quite yet.




previous next