indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2004-10-14 9:14 a.m.

This may come as a shock to some of you, but the sky � it�s falling. Yup, that�s right. Falling. Falling in little, itty bitty white flakes. But, falling all the same. I�m concerned.

In a strange, yet unrelated, coincidence with this sky falling business, it�s also rather chilly here this morning. I had to pull out my It�s-Almost-Winter jacket this morning. However, I�m thinking that I may be too hot with our super high of 6� today.

Okay, so I was just flirting with some guy in North Bay on the phone. Why was I doing that? Seems silly, since I don�t know this guy, will never meet this guy, and have no good reason whatsoever to flirt with him. Ah well, he was nice.

My good, kind friend has helped me out with this, and I can now show you my self portrait. Okay, it�s not dead on, but it�s kinda close:

Rock on!

So, yeah, only 8 days until I leave for Ireland. Yay!




previous next