indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2004-10-22 12:10 a.m.

Hello everyone:
Here is my diary for the week.

If it�s Friday: I�m travelling to Winnipeg
If it�s Friday night: I�m on a plane flying to London.
If it�s Saturday morning: I�ve landed in London.
If it�s Saturday afternoon: I�m flying to Dublin
If it�s Saturday night: I�m at a welcome party for all Team Diabetes runners.
If it�s Sunday morning: I�m attending a Team Diabetes breakfast and short run/walk.
If it�s Sunday afternoon: I�m checkin� our the city, and the Guinness Storehouse.
If it�s Sunday night: I�m attending a pasta dinner.
If it�s Monday morning: I�m running a marathon.
If it�s Monday afternoon: I�m probably still running a marathon.
If it�s Monday late afternoon: I�m freakin� happy because I just finished a marathon.
If it�s Monday night: I�m partying because I finished a marathon.
If it�s Tuesday morning: I�m sleeping.
If it�s Tuesday afternoon: I�m forcing myself on a walk because my legs are stiff from running a marathon, then I�m moving my stuff from the swanky hotel to the hostel.
If it�s Tuesday night: I�m sleeping.
If it�s Wednesday afternoon: I�m going on a day trip. Don�t know where. Possibly to see castles.
If it�s Wednesday night: I�m in a pub.
If it�s Thursday morning: I�m checking out the art galleries.
If it�s Thursday afternoon: I�m checking out the Writer�s Museum, and other writing places.
If it�s Thursday night: I�m attending a lecture and reading from an Irish author (wine�s included with admission).
If it�s Friday morning: I�m doing more touristy things.
If it�s Friday day: Same as morning.
If it�s Friday night: Pub.
If it�s Saturday morning: I�m packing.
If it�s Saturday afternoon: Checkin� out what�s left of the touristy things.
If it�s Saturday night: Pub.
If it�s Sunday morning: I�m flying to London.
If it�s Sunday afternoon: I�m flying to Montreal.
If it�s Sunday night: I�m flying to Winnipeg.
If it�s Monday: I�m driving to Thunder Bay.




previous next