indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2005-01-30 1:25 a.m.

Hi. It�s been a while since my last update. Work�s been crazy stressful. I developed a weirdo nervous twitch. It�s getting better, though. I did take a day off due to a serious headache, and my boss ended up calling me for help with something, then she went on to say that I should see a doctor because she was worried about my health. Normally, that�d be nice, however, she sounded quite, ummm, I think bitchy is the right term. I felt harassed by it. Anyway, I went to work the next day even though I felt crappy because it�s less stressful to be in the office sick than to take a day off.

Things with the boy are going well. I just got back from a great day. We went to Home Depot to find him some cabinets for his office, and we priced new flooring for my apartment. Then we went to dinner, then the movies. We saw Finding Neverland. I loved it! Yes, Johnny Depp is a plus to me, but the story was great, too. Then we had coffee. Fun night!

I�m trying to learn how to knit. I�m having some frustrations there. I had a dream that I was walking around town trying to knit and asking everyone I saw if they knew how to purl... Ya, I need help!

Well, I�m off to dream again. Maybe I�ll be able to finish my scarf in this one!



previous next