indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2005-02-02 10:05 a.m.

You should see my desk. On my left, a pile of clippings I need to go through. On top of that pile is another pile of posters I need to sort though. On top of my double pile is the mail from today. So it turns into one ginormous monster pile. On my right, magazines I need to sort through and add to my media list, piles of notes on researchers I want to write about, more clippings that I�ve read but need to file, some finance stuff, magazine editing I need to do, editorial content I need to write, binders I need to fill, notes I have to type out � damn, the right side of my desk can hold a lot.

Then there�s my email. It�s full of things I have to do. Then there�s the meetings, which spawn at least three extra items for me.

And then there's.......

And on and on it goes. It's a good thing I like this job or else I'd have snapped by now. I'll snap later I'm sure!



previous next