indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2005-04-04 12:04 p.m.

As most of you know already, my brain doesn�t actually work all of the time. Today is a prime example. I�ve been trying to remember all morning to take a banana out of my office and throw it out in another garbage bin. The banana is past its prime.

A little known fact about me� I hate the smell of banana, unless I am about to eat that banana. If it�s the smell of a banana in my lunch bag, or in my kitchen, or maybe on my desk waiting to be thrown out, it bugs me. So, I know I need to relocate this banana from my desk to the trash which is not located in my office.

Well, I remember this interesting little fact every time I enter my office, but promptly forget it. I then leave my office bananaless, and remember upon re-entering.

Excuse me now while I make a special trip just to remove this banana before I forget again.

"Go Banana!"



previous next