indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2003-01-01 3:08 a.m.

Hi.

Here is the rare drunk entry I promised

I had lots to drink tonight. In fact, about an hour ago, I�d have to say I was too drunk. Now I�m okay/ Except it�s really hard to type, so please excuse any mistakes.

I had four shots of buttershots (yum), four Mikes Hard Cranberry (because cranberry juice is good for you, don�t ya know) and a loaded soda. That really is a lot for me.

So, I started my new year with a cool game with my sis and bro in law, a friend of my bro in law�s trying to kiss me (really, it was a compliment not an annoyance) and without really being able to feel my fingers. How about you all?

I didn�t make any resolutions, just to go on as going. I think I�m doing fine, except in the self confidence. What about you guys? Any resolutions?

Other than that things are good. I do have a problem, which I�ve had to so see a doctor about (twice) but I�ll go into that later.

Rock on in 2003 people!




previous next