indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2003-03-04 2:59 p.m.

For the coffee connoisseur that I am, I certainly can make a crap pot of coffee. Yet, I drink it still.

I got frostbite on my earlobe today � it feels like burning. How can something caused by cold burn so much? And, seriously people, it�s March 4. Why am I getting frostbite on March 4? Isn�t this spring? Okay, so it�s not technically spring yet. Winter can bite me� Oh wait, it did.

I still know nothing about my job. I still know nothing about the pain in my stomach, though my doctor is now thinking it could be my pancreas. Weird, eh? I go for more blood work tomorrow. But, with all the poking and prodding of my pained area, it�s really hurting. (oh, and just for technicality�s sake, it�s not really a pain in my stomach, it�s just left and above my bellybutton.)




previous next