indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2002-03-27 9:36 a.m.

I�m the boss. Yup. My boss-lady is sick this week, so I get her job. I like it. No, I love it. People call me for help, truly believing I�m the be all and end all of knowledge. My old boss, from my job I hated, had to call me for some info. I loved it. He was squirming, I could tell. He didn�t want to be asking me, politely, for help. But he had to. I was super, overly friendly and happy, just to rub his nose in the fact that I love my new job when I hated my old so much. When he found out I got this job, you should have seen his face. It was priceless. Now, I�m helping him and he hates it. Yay!

In other news, I�m looking at an apartment this weekend which is only a 7 minute walk from school. Please, keep your fingers crossed that it�s not a dank, dark hole. I really want a super-fantastic place.




previous next