indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2002-04-23 10:04 a.m.

Again, what�s with the cold? I am in my office wearing a sweatshirt (nice office apparal, isn�t it?) and my jacket. Seriously, I think it�s warmer outside.

WooHoo, I said this morning as I saw all the signs in my guestbook. �Well, Marla, how did you become so popular?� you ask? Well, it�s because of Jamie�s brilliant stamp idea. I spent the most part of my day making mine and the rest of my day emailing Heather. Oh yeah, and I did some work too. But, back to the stamps. I thought that was a cool idea there, so I jumped on the bandwagon. However, un-technically inclined Marla (who, by day, is known as the office techy (nope, I don�t get it either)) will be a bit behind on the actual put up of the other stamps on my page. I will. It will just be in a bit. Trust me people. I want them there stamps too!

(I�m so techy, I�ll probably have to go back several times to get those links above to work!)

Okay, I have nothing else to say right now. I�m going to go get some stick to rub together and see if I can make me a fire with all this paper on my desk� my poor fingers are going to just freezein place soon!

And I thought I was kidding about having to fix those links! Guess not, as that's what I just had to do.

Okay, this is just stupid! As if I had to fix 'em again!


previous next