indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2002-02-08 8:59 a.m.

We played dodge ball for our warm-up in boxing class yesterday. We�re supposed to aim for the legs� Guess who gets smacked by a ball right in the face? Oh yeah, that�s right, Marla did! The girl who hit me was so very apologetic� I was so very amused. However, I�m all for tackle dodge ball. Come on people, lets make the game a little more interesting! People keep moving my garbage can, so I keep pitching my coffee cups on the floor.

I got about two hours of sleep last night. That�s bad. So very bad. Fridays are way too busy for me at work, and it�s hard enough for me to do things with my head on right� Today should be interesting.

(I just tried logging in to Dland as paper-grill. That�s just amused me way too much.)


previous next