indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2002-02-12 10:40 a.m.

Ack! I had a ton of things I�ve been meaning to write about here, but the stress of exams and a pile up at work is getting to me � I can�t remember one damn thing I was going to say.

It�s approximately a million degrees below zero with a wind chill of negative a zillion. And I forgot me toque. Okay, according to Environment Canada, the temperature is actually �12.6 with a windchill of �27.7 and wind gusts of 48 km/h. Icky-gross, adding to my already crabby mood. I went to bed last night at 9:30. What�s with that? And it took all my will power to stay up that late to make my lunch and study for my mid-term. And, it�s only 10:38 a.m. now and it feels like it should be 12:45 p.m.!

Please excuse me while I put me head down on my desk for a nap before dealing with the rest of today�




previous next