indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2002-07-05 2:58 p.m.

Okay, third entry, same day. But really, this is bothering me and it�s moving me to write.

But, I do feel a bit better about the whole thing because it�s not like I�m dying. And, if I�m careful (really careful), even if it�s a serious problem I�ll be fine. But, you can understand how I�d be as upset as I was earlier� I have been in a great deal of pain for a while (fine in the morning of course, so I�ve still been at work.. d�oh!) and not sleeping well, and the information that I may have to put my life on halt for a while is a bit overwhelming.

My chiro asked my if I�ve fallen recently. I said no. But, talking to Sue, I realized that I have fallen � recently. It would have been an extremely funny Dland entry, but I was on vacation. Long story short: I was jogging and fell over backward at a busy intersection where people could point and laugh.

So, I feel a bit better knowing why the problem has been flaring up lately. But, it�s still serious, and I must remember to stop throwing my purse on the floor� I�m not supposed to bend over at all, which makes the picking up of said purse rather difficult.




previous next