indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2002-04-04 10:00 a.m.

I just wrote my To Do list for work and decided that in brackets beside the item to do I would put the urgency for each item. Unfortunately for me, the urgency list, which I thought would go from times like �ASAP� and �Next Week� turned out to look like this: ASAP, SOON, TODAY and NOW. This does not bode will for my time today. And still I write in my diary�

Actually, I have a follow up from yesterday. My boss lady talked to the big boss man, who in turn talked to the high up lady and that lady called me and my boss lady and apologized, saying she found the info, it was misplaced and she was sorry for getting so angry. I feel satisfied. Thanks to everyone who offered advice and who bitched right along with me� always appreciated =)




previous next