indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2002-07-15 2:54 p.m.

Well, as I didn�t feel like doing anything vigorous, I instead spent the weekend watching Adam Sandler movies and volunteering for the Fringe Festival. Not the most exciting weekend I�ve had, but restful, which is what I need.

Next month I will reach two very important goals � 18 months smoke-free and 50 pounds lost. So, I�ve decided to get me a present. Not just clothing or a CD. No, I wanted something special. So, I�ve decided to get a DVD player. I�m excited. I�ve already got the money saved, so I think I�ll get it soon, as I�m impatient. Oh, and yeah, I�ll be camping during the actual day that I quite, so it�s more that I won�t be around to get it on the anniversary, not that I�m impatient. Ya, that�s it.

My boss lady is away, so Sue came over for a coffee break. Not to say that when the boss is away the employee will play, but I laughed my ass off when Sue photocopied her boobies! Too frickin� funny, man.

But ya, I really should go back to work. I actually have things to do, and they�re things that I actually want to do, so I�m going to actually go do them!




previous next