indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2002-04-19 9:07 a.m.

I hate this feeling. I feel� blah. I feel like I�m not doing something I should, or doing something I shouldn�t. I feel confused. It�s probably just that I�m tired. Must be. I hate it. Obviously something�s bothering me (probably school), because I�ve been getting hives on my hands. Itchy, itchy, stress-induced hives. Thankfully, they�re not ugly, just really itchy� and also an indication that things aren�t quite right. I get hives only when I�m upset.

After my stupid criminology exam (which I need a 40% on to pass the course, I really should have gone to class more), I can just sit back and enjoy my weekend. I plan on sleeping a lot, and watching the three tapes worth of Buffys I haven�t yet seen. I might go out for a bike ride, but right now I�m all about sleeping.

Damn! I just realized that this weekend will NOT be filled with sleeping and buffy-watching. Oh no, I have to pack! I�m moving super soon. Sue�s going away next week to visit her mom, and coming back on Saturday. We move the following Monday. I have about a zillion things to pack. So, there�s my weekend, after exams. Fuck.

On a brighter note, I felt so super happy after my Philosophy exam. There were four questions (of the 24 he gave us to study) that I so did not want on my exam. When I sat down, I was freaked. When I opened my exam, only one of those four questions were on it! And, it was the one I knew I could BS if I needed to. So I did. I BSed all over the place and made it sound good. Then I answered the five other questions I knew and happily skipped out of the exam with an hour of time to spare. Now, I hope I did that well on my essay.

Oh, and for my music class, I found out that even if I get 50% on the exam, I still get 81% in the course, so that makes me happy too.

It�s just that damn criminology.

And the moving.

And the no sleep.

And the hives.

D�oh!




previous next