indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2002-01-30 9:31 a.m.

I new how scientific proof that I have a hot ass! Yup, measured and everything.

�How Marla? How do you scientifically know that your ass is hot?� you ask�

Well, last week, someone was over at our place visiting and he had a buncha toys for his work. One of which was a laser temperature reader thingy. You shoot the laser at what ever you want the read the temperature of, and presto, you have the reading. So, Sue and I were playing with this most likely very expensive piece of equipment and Sue pointed the thing at my ass� it read 90�F. So I said, �Wow, I�ve got one hot ass!� So, of course, Sue wants to have the scientific reading of her ass� It was only 89�F. Now, technically, we know that I�m hotter than Sue! Let there be no more doubt!!

Okay, yet again I prove how mature I am. But, tell me, do you know exactly how hot your ass is?




previous next