indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2001-09-21 1:28 p.m.

I love my job still, but there is a lot to do in 3.5 hours a day. But, most of the things are menial task which I can�t believe I�m getting money to do. Today, for example, I faxed out a media release (which I wrote, yay) to all the media outlets. That was about an hours worth of work... Um, did I just get over twice the amount of minimum wage to fax? Yes. Yes I did. It is challenging too, but there are so many little tasks I have to do that are not worth the money I�m making. However, I won�t point that out to boss-lady.

I have boxing tonight. Night two of my actual boxing class (no more tapes for me, I�m into the real thing now). Sue and I practiced last night and she ended up punching me in the nose. It was so funny... Guess I should�a blocked that puppy!


previous next