indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2002-07-11 12:47 p.m.

Wow, it�s a good thing there�s no possibility that I�m pregnant, or else I�d think that I was with the way I�m eating today. It�s not that I�m eating weird things, but I�m eating a lot! Here is a rundown of my food consumption today: Yoatgurt (yogurt and oats), a granola bar, an apple, nuts, a turkey sandwich, two coffees and a big-assed salad (and I mean huge). That�s not too much for me to have before dinner on a work day, but by noon! Really! That�s a lot. Thank goodness it�s all good stuff. And also that I did do some exercise this morning. My Chiropractor said I can do low-to-no impact cardio work if I keep my back straight. So, I do. Anyway, at 7 a.m. my back feels good. It�s by 11 a.m. that I start to get pained. Damn.

And hey, get this. Yesterday work sucked because my damn back was being mean and hurting me and stuff, so I was all, like, grumpy, and stuff. And I came home to a present! WooHoo! I like presents anytime, but especially when I�m pissy-Marla! So yay, thanks Sarah for the CD! It rocks almost as much as you rock! WooHoo!

So, I�m excited about my job for the next couple of weeks. I�m going to make a new Web site (techy Marla strikes again!) and razzle-dazzle the media relations section of this job, then make my plug for me filling into my away bosses job during September. My here boss seems to think that school is more important than my job, but really, I have my diploma, I have my career path, this job is more for my career than school. A degree? That�s just gravy for the resume. I can get that very part time while I�m working. Fine with me.

Man, I can�t believe I�m still hungry after my gianormous salad. Maybe I should eat my plum. But then I�d be foodless for the afternoon. That�s not good. I wonder why I�m so hungry. My new extra strength Advil do not warn against excessive hunger� hmm� Strange, strange, I tell ya.

And thanks, you and you for your tattoo ideas. And you for your friendly tattoo warning =) You know I�ll get my sweet tattoo there once I have the ass I�ve always dreamed of =) (okay, people, the tattoo will not be ON the ass. Read her guesstbook entry people, it�s on her back! Just the really lower part. Sickos!)

So, ya, that�s that I guess.




previous next