indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2002-01-15 10:23 a.m.

I�ve suddenly become very cranky. Today started out with just tired. Now it�s morphed into, I don�t know, anger, ire, deep-down mad�something more than just cranky. I can feel it in my fingers, even. They tingle when I get so mad that I want to say something deeply scathing. But I don�t, and I won�t. I�ll be all sugar and sweet like I always do when I�m mad and it�s inappropriate for me to say anything.

Sometimes I wish I could speak my mind, but I know it would come out like this: �So, I�ll get that file over to you right away. Oh, and by the way, you�re an idiot and you drive me insane. I wish we could just not see each other ever again, because you make me cringe and send waves of annoyance through my body so much so that I often picture me hurtling you out of the room.� Of course, that�s not going to win my any prizes, and I�d regret it, because I�m sure as soon as I�ve finished this entry, the anger will fade. I never stay mad for long�




previous next