indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2002-04-15 10:03 a.m.

Well, the exam went with as little guessing as possible! I think I passed. I thought there might be a problem when I found myself thinking, �Ya, I think I�ll go with that one.� to some of the multiple choice questions. That didn�t seem to confident to me. Oh well, at least I made it to the exam.

After the exam, and a much-needed two-hour nap, Sue and I went for a bike ride. We were going along a quiet road and Sue pulled up beside me. She looked at me and said, �Wanna play chicken lady?� to which I answered, �Hey, I don�t have my helmet on, if I died, my mom would kill me.� Then, I turned my head away from her to look at where I was going� and almost crashed right into a curb! I managed to stop in time, but it took quite a while for me to recover from laughing! What timing! You should have been there, it was super funny!

I tried out my new gym membership yesterday. I got me new membership last week. I still have my old one, but as of April 28, this new gym is only a few blocks away. I decided to get the membership early because I get some fitness classes for free, and they all start the week of the 22nd. So, that�s why I�ve got it now. I had a tour of the place and then made use of the indoor track. I jogged 2 kilometers, which, I know, isn�t that far, but it�s really good for me. I was happy. It was fun.

Well, due to my broken space bar (I have to press it super hard for it to work), typing isn�t too fun. So, I�m going to go do work which doesn�t require me to use the computer. No, wait, I think I�ll go swipe my boss lady�s keyboard! Yay!




previous next