indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2002-02-18 10:35 a.m.

Last night was just awful! Every time I fell asleep, I was assailed with gruesome images. I had about five really bad nightmares� all including death. One by murder (in this one it was me being killed), one by suicide (okay, that was a group suicide thing, me not involved but finding the bodies), one by a dog attack (I didn�t know the lady and I didn�t see it, but I heard it), another by suspected murder (again, I found the bodies) and another by natural causes. So, umm, what does a night full of death mean, other than a very tired and upset me?

Maybe I don�t want to know.

Other news, my sister�s back from Cuba and told me all about her dolphin swimming. Yup, she swam with dolphins. The most exotic things I�ve swam with are leaches, and maybe some parasites. I�m so jealous of her. I�ll trade her dolphins for my swimmer�s itch any day!




previous next