indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2002-07-18 3:44 p.m.

Again, I find myself waiting for people to call me. You know, you�d think as a Communications Officer, I�d be one of the first people to know things. I�m not. No one tells me anything, or invites me to vital meetings. Really, I�m going to have to bring this up with the big bosses here, because it�s annoying when I find things out from the TV station calling me for information. Really, people, let me in on the secrets!

Ack, that�s so frustrating.

------------------------------------------------

Okay, so other than that, things are good. I somehow got a big-assed blister between my toes, and it�s really annoying, but rather intreging. I mean, how did I get a bister there?

------------------------------------------------

In back news�. Well, I�m on the road to recovery, and recently it�s been feeling better, but today�s not a good day. It�s really bugging me. D�oh. Wish me luck with this one, because I really, really want to go out for a jog.




previous next