indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2002-03-28 2:58 p.m.

Four-day weekend, here I come! Only two hours left until it starts! I�m rather happy about this. And, on a boxing day too! Do the good times ever stop rolling? Maybe I shouldn�t say that� I don't want to jinx it... I think I�ll go knock on some wood or something.

*distant sound of wood being knocked*

Okay, I feel better now. So, this weekend. Hmm, what to do� Well, I�m going to sleep in until 9 tomorrow (ya, that�s a sleep in� Oh the days of my youth were sleeping in was until 4 p.m. from my usual 1 p.m.) and then go to the gym at 10. From there I will finish my essay at school. I will the go look at my (I hope) super-fantastic apartment I wish to rent. Marla knocks on wood again in case it's not super-fantastic. On Saturday, I will do whatever pleases me. On Sunday, I will read and read and read to catch up on school work. Monday looks much like Sunday. But, we�ll see. I often make, then break, plans.




previous next