indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2002-06-04 1:38 p.m.

WooHoo. I just got out of a meeting with our president. As we were leaving, he said, �Oh, Marla. You�re doing a great job.� Umm, can we say �excited!� This man is HARD to please. So, as my insides are super excited, I reply �Thanks.� I�d like to say I was calm, but I know it was a very pleased sounding thanks, so he knows that that made my day.

I have a press conference to host tomorrow with the lady who yelled at me the last time. She better not yell at me again. She�s known for that sort of thing. I wish I had someone there who could watch out for me, because if I move into my boxing stance, there�s sure to be trouble. It�s possible I could get fired for hitting a co-worker who is in a much hire position than me (so, then she�s not really a co-worker, she�s an above-worker), no matter how good a job I�m doing!




previous next