indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2002-08-27 10:37 a.m.

My job goes in waves of busy and non-busy. I know most do, but mine really, really does. I think it�s because the really busy times are very important and I can lose my job if I screw up royally, and the non-buys times are really dead and I feel like I should have lots to do to prepare for the next busy time, but who knows when that�s going to be? So, ya, my job�s a yo-yo.

But, I have a feeling in September it will be months of busy at a time.

I like my schedule for today (typed here exactly as I have it in my day-planner: Go to meeting thingy; Call Bob about his thing; Get a massage�yay!!! Boy am I professional. I once took my rough notes to a meeting and my boss was reading my notes on all out Web site pages and he started to laugh� at one point I highlighted a page and wrote "Nasty!" beside it. At least he knew what I thought of the site!




previous next