indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2003-02-13 1:51 p.m.

You know, I think it may be possible that I have an ulcer. Any wanna be doctors out there? I�ve had this pain before (at Christmas) and it lasted (on and off) for three weeks, then I was fine, then it came back and now it�s really bad. It hurts a little just above my bellybutton and really hurts just to the left of it. That spot can get so bad that when I step with my left foot, the spot in my abdomen shoots painfully. It sucks.

Anyway, no one wants to read about my stomach pain. How about my headache? Oh never mind that one, that�s definitely stress!

I need some very relaxing, very positive music. Any recommendations? My life has had its stresses before, but right now I�m feeling very overwhelmed, so I need to take care of me. So ya, tell me what you listen to for relaxing� I�m thinking bubbles, hot water...




previous next