indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2002-09-03 4:22 p.m.

With the start of school, my office has just been the busiest today. My phone�s been ringing off the hook and I�ve got the �heads up� on three major events happening soon and two events for this week people forgot to notify me about � and now expect me to get the media there with no problems (ya, that�ll happen). However, through all this, my stomach has not failed to remind me often that I jogged this morning and need to feed it now. Annoying stomach. I�ve been feeding it all day today (I had the most insanely good salad today � even more insanely good than the last insanely good one I had) and it�s still not happy*. I can�t wait to go home and make a chicken and spinach wrap on a whole wheat tortilla shell! Yummy.

*A sad note � my apple rolled out onto the change room floor this morning and I had to throw it out. No amount of washing would erase the fact that it rolled on a change room floor. Yuck. People are naked in there all the time. How gross is that?




previous next