indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2002-07-04 12:57 p.m.

Do people search for the strangest things or what? I just got a hit from someone who typed in: Free+Little+Girls+Thumbs. Weird, eh? Certainly not the most perverted thing I�ve seen or anything like that, but what the hell? And, what�s weirder, is the page they found with that search� How did that lead to this page?

Anyway� I didn�t sleep well last night. I think I have a lower back/nerve problem happening. If I move a certain way, stabbing pains shoot through my lower back on my left side. Actually, it�s almost in my butt cheek, but kinda my back. Like the butt cheek-back border. I�ve had this problem for years, but it happened so rarely, and really only when lifting super heavy things, that I never paid attention to it. Now, it�s happening all the time, regardless of what I�m doing. I think it�s because I�m more active. And, with it inturrupting my sleep last night, I think I may seek professional help.

Sad news. I bought a super fun salad at lunch today (two kinds of lettuce, tomatoes, green and red peppers) and then I dropped it onto my office floor. How sad it that? However, I will persevere, as my coffee was already safely on my desk. Mmmm, coffee.

My computer is making sad, almost frieghtening, sounds. Not good.

Oh well.




previous next