indexolderguestbookprofileemail old news


2002-07-03 1:36 p.m.

My skirt makes a very impressive swooshing sound as I walk. Unfortunately, my water bottle makes an annoying sucky-kissy sound when I drink. This seems to detract from my impressive skirt sounds.

Swoosh, swoosh, as Marla walks over to her desk to get a sip of water� sushmwahk, bubble, bubble

Yup, very nice combo.

----------------------------------------

Today I was out jogging before 6:30 a.m. What a glorious time of the day. Pity I couldn�t go back to my warm bed to think about what a nice run I had. However, at 1:30 in the afternoon, it seems like yesterday that I enjoyed the air and the road, and I want to go again. But this heat is the reason we went so early today� who can run in this? Best just to eat dinner outside and let the breeze cool us. Yup, that�s what I�m going to do tonight. Sweet.




previous next